The independent voice of cricket

Jharkhand T20 League

Jharkhand T20 league 2022 schedule: Fixtures, match start times & live streaming details

Jharkhand T20 schedule
by Wisden Staff 2 minute read

Jharkhand T20 league, a domestic T20 competition in India, begins on June 16, 2022 – here’s the complete schedule and list of fixtures, along with venues and match timings.

The tournament will run from June 16 to July 3, with a total of 33 matches being played across the competition. Six teams – Bokaro Blasters, Dhanbad Dynamos, Dumka Daredevils, Ranchi Raiders, Singhbhum Strikers, and Jamshedpur Jugglers – will be contesting in the tournament.

A Jharkhand Women’s T20 competition was also held in March-April this year, between three teams – Bokaro, Ranchi, and Dumka. Bokaro won the title.

The men’s tournament was held in 2021 as well, with the inaugural season having taken place in 2020. Bokaro Blasters won the title in the first year, also retaining the trophy in 2021.

Jharkhand T20 League fixtures: Full schedule

The first match of the day will begin at 9am IST, whereas the next match will begin at 1pm IST.

Matches will be held at the JSCA International Stadium  Complex, Ranchi.

June 16 – Bokaro v Dhanbad, Dumka v Ranchi

June 17 – Jamshedpur v Singhbhum, Dhanbad v Bokaro

June 18 – Singhbhum v Ranchi, Jamshedpur v Dumka

June 19 – Bokaro v Singhbhum, Dhanbad v Jamshedpur

June 20 – Ranchi v Dumka, Jamshedpur v Bokaro

June 21 – Dumka v Singhbhum, Ranchi v Dhanbad

June 22 – Bokaro v Dumka, Ranchi v Jamshedpur

June 23 – Singhbhum v Dhanbad, Bokaro v Ranchi

June 24 – Dumka v Dhanbad, Jamshedpur v Singhbhum

June 25 – Dhanbad v Bokaro, Singhbhum v Ranchi

June 26 – Jamshedpur v Dumka, Bokaro v Singhbhum

June 27 – Dhanbad v Jamshedpur, Ranchi v Dumka

June 28 – Jamshedpur v Bokaro, Dumka v Singhbhum

June 29 – Ranchi v Dhanbad, Bokaro v Dumka

June 30 – Ranchi v Jamshedpur, Singhbhum v Dhanbad


Semi-final 1: July 1 – TBD v TBD, 9am IST

Semi-final 2: July 1 – TBD v TBD, 1pm IST


TBD v TBD, July 3 – TBD v TBD, 12pm IST

Jharkhand T20 league: Where to watch live

The T20 tournament will be telecast on Fancode in India. A tour pass for the tournament will cost INR 49.

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match awards, player interviews, analysis, and much more.

Have Your Say

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99